Bäst ♥

Yesterday I died, tomorrow’s bleeding 
Fall into your sunlight 
The future’s open wide beyond believing to know why hope dies
Losing what was found, a world so hollow
Suspended in a compromise
The silence of this sound is soon to follow
Somehow sundown

And finding answers is forgetting 
All of the questions we called home
Passing the graves of the unknown

Reason clouds my eyes, with splendour fading
Illusions of the sunlight
A reflection of a lie will keep me waiting
With love gone for so long

And this day’s ending is the proof of time killing all the faith I know
Knowing that faith is all I hold

and i've lost who i am and i can't understand
why my heart is so broken, rejecting your love.
without love gone wrong, lifeless words carry on
but i know, all i know, is that the end's beginning
who i am from the start,
take me home to my heart.
let me go and i will run, i will not be silent.
all this time spent in vain, wasted years, wasted game
all is lost, hope remains and this war's not over.
there's a light, there's a sun 
taking all shattered ones to the place we belong and his love will conquer.
(repeat 2x)

Yesterday I died, tomorrow’s bleeding 
Fall into your sunlight

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0