Du är fortfarande det finaste i min värld. ♥

All I know is I'm lost without you
I'm not gonna lie
How am I gonna be strong without you
I need you by my side
If we ever said we'll never be together
and we ended with goodbye
Don't know what I'd do
I'm lost without you






Is this what I have to go through
to be able to live my life without you?
Is this what I have to feel like
to be able to live without you by my side?

It's hurting so bad
It's hard to define
I want you pass yet stay on my mind
Illusions I have is far from the truth
I'll never survive getting over you



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Fan va ja saknar henne! Hon var mitt allt <3!

Känner som dig,lider som dig,tar mig genom samma sak som dig. Hon kommer alltid att vara de finaste i min värld me. :'(

2010-04-07 @ 21:52:29
URL: http://nataliekind.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0